National Team

2017 Development Camp Attendees

USA Wheelchair Rugby on August 29, 2017

The following athletes have accepted the invitation to attend the 2017 USAWR Development Camp, September 7-10.

Mike Monthervil

Joel Rodriguez

Matt Milstead

Emily Blawu

Tyler Cumings

Joe Snyder

Ben Waker

Eric Bell

Kevin Hamilton

Mason Symons

Jake Ross

Tom Knaus

James Sa

Jake Zunich

Kyle Peterson

Kathryn Mahoney