National Team

2016 Rio Selection Camp Attendees Released

USA Wheelchair Rugby on March 18, 2016

It is with great pleasure that we are announcing the following 35 athletes will be attending the 2016 Rio Selection Camp for a chance to earn a spot on the USA Wheelchair Rugby squad. Selection Camp will take place 27 April-May 1, 2016 at Lakeshore Foundation in Birmingham, Ala. The Committee will name up to 16 athletes that will train and and compete for the next five months leading up to the Paralympic Games. Best of luck to all those attending and we look forward to the journey.

Jason Regier

Jeff Butler

Clayton Braun

Chad Cohn

Lee Fredette

Landon Groff

Jeremy Hanaford

Joe Jackson

Tim Vixay

Adam Scaturro

Mike Schamburg

Kevin Crombie

Paul Hopkins

CJ Brown

Ernie Chun

Joe Delagrave

Derrick Helton

Nick Springer

Seth McBride

Chuck Melton

Eric Newby

Mike Schacherbauer

Bryan Kirkland

James Sa

Josh Wheeler

Clayton Brackett

Jake Daily

Cody Kingsland

Chuck Aoki

Rob Deller

Alex Pabon

Kory Puderbaugh

Paco Torres

Josh Brewer

Anthony McDaniel